National Judicial Academy

P-1246: Workshop on Criminal Trials in Serious Offences (Online) $3^{rd} - 4^{th}$ April, 2021

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. N. Solomon Raju	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. A. Bharathi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Premal S. Vithalani	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Ms. Priya P. Bankar	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Alibagh, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Jeetendra Gupta	Additional District Judge, North 24, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Dudeja	Additional District Judge, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vivek Tiwari (Jr.)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Kamlesh Jagdalla	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Surajpur, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Vinod Yadav	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Amitabh Rawat	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Ms. Moushumi De	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Guwahati
12	Gauhati	Mr. Sujit Kumar Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonitpur, Guwahati
13	Gujarat	Mr. H.P. Mehta	Additional District Judge, Rajkot, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Sachin Subhash Chander Sethi	Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Madan Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Haq Nawaz Zargar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Kusum Lata Pandita	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajouri, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bokaro, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Mishra	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Gumla, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Ms. S. Nagashree	Principal Judge, Devanagere, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. Chandrashekhar C.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Doddaballapura, Karnataka

23	Kerala	Mr. G. Girish	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kottarakkara, Kerala
24	Kerala	Ms. S. Nazeera	Additional District & Sessions Judge, MACT, Kozhikode, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Anita Bajpai	Special Judge, SC/ST (PA) Act, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Pandey	Special Judge, SC/ST (PA) Act, Katni, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. S. Jeganathan	Additional District Judge, Gobichettipalayam, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Mr. P. Parthasarathy	Special District Judge, Erode, Tamil Nadu
29	Manipur	Mr. N. Keertichand	District & Sessions Judge, Churachandpur, Manipur
30	Orissa	Mr. Prasanna Kumar Karna	Additional District & Sessions, Bhawanipatna, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Sanjaya Kumar Sahoo	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bargarh, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Sri Udaywant Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vaishali, Bihar
33	Patna	Mr. Anuj Kumar Jain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vaishali, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajesh Malhotra	District & Sessions Judge, Sirsa, Haryana
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Mohammad Arif	Special Judge, POCSO, Kota, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Jagendra Kumar Agarwal	Judge, POCSO, Kota, Rajasthan
37	Sikkim	Mr. Jagat Bahadur Rai	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
38	Telangana	Mr. P. Chandra Sekhara Prasad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khammam, Telangana
39	Telangana	Mr. K. Prabhakara Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Warangal, Telangana
40	Uttarakhand	Ms. Shadab Bano	Registrar (Inspection), Nainital, Uttarakhand
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sujeet Kumar	Judge, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand